INN Blog

More Posts
Property & Casualty Top Picks
Monday 07/28/2014

Allstate plans to add additional local agency owners in Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska and Hawaii in 2014, expanding its recruiting campaign to find 51 new exclusive agents and 13 financial specialists...

 
Saturday 07/26/2014

Three people have been arrested for their role in a fire at a Chatsworth,Ga., home as part of an insurance scam to collect money, officials said...

 

Men (46 percent) are more likely to have had their smartphone or tablet lost, stolen or damaged beyond use compared to women (37 percent)...

 
Friday 07/25/2014

Tough rules imposed by Florida's insurer of last resort are slamming thousands but customers see hardball tactics for them and a relaxed attitude for globetrotting brass at state-run Citizens Property Insurance...

 

Aon plc reported results for the three months ended June 30...

 

The reauthorization of the Terrorism Risk Insurance Act won't be brought up in the U.S. House of Representatives until September at the earliest... More

 
Thursday 07/24/2014
Wednesday 07/23/2014
Tuesday 07/22/2014
Monday 07/21/2014
Sunday 07/20/2014
Friday 07/18/2014
Thursday 07/17/2014
Wednesday 07/16/2014
Tuesday 07/15/2014
Monday 07/14/2014
Sunday 07/13/2014
Friday 07/11/2014
Thursday 07/10/2014
Wednesday 07/09/2014